Academic Calendar

May 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 08:00
Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

4 May 2015 - 8:00am



Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 08:00
Undergraduate Study Day

Undergraduate Study Day

5 May 2015 - 8:00am



Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 08:00 to Monday, May 11, 2015 - 16:30
Undergraduate Final Exams

Undergraduate Final Exams

6 May 2015 - 8:00am to 11 May 2015 - 4:30pm



Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 08:00
Last Day of CE & Graduate Classes

Last Day of CE & Graduate Classes

7 May 2015 - 8:00am



Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 12:00
Senior Grades Due by Noon

Senior Grades Due by Noon

13 May 2015 - 12:00pm



Friday, May 15, 2015 - 23:45
Baccalaureate Mass

Baccalaureate Mass

15 May 2015 - 11:45pm



Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 23:45
Commencement

Commencement

16 May 2015 - 11:45pm



Monday, May 18, 2015 - 12:00
Grades Due By Noon

Grades Due By Noon

18 May 2015 - 12:00pm



May 2015 to July 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 08:00 to Monday, July 6, 2015 - 16:30
Summer Session I

Summer Session I

26 May 2015 - 8:00am to 6 July 2015 - 4:30pm



July 2015 to August 2015
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, August 14, 2015 - 16:30
Summer Session II

Summer Session II

6 July 2015 - 8:00am to 14 August 2015 - 4:30pm