Finance Contacts

Our Offices are Located:

First Floor of the Alumni Building
500 Salisbury Street 
Worcester, MA 0160

Fax: (508) 767-7446

Finance Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Cashier Hours: 8:30-12:00 a.m.; 1:00-4:30 p.m.

Name Title Telephone Email
Peter Wells Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer 508-767-7350 pd.wells@assumption.edu
Jennifer White Executive Assistant to Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer 508-767-7317 jenawhite@assumption.edu
Cathy Cullen Director of Finance 508-767-7533 ccullen@assumption.edu
Linda Ducharme Controller 508-767-7515 lducharm@assumption.edu
Gale Racine Director of Purchasing / Perkins Loan Coordinator 508-767-7283 gracine@assumption.edu
Cynthia Baxter Accounts Payable Coordinator 508-767-7349 cbaxter@assumption.edu
Mary Dion Student Accounts Manager 508-767-7453 mdion@assumption.edu
Erin Sliney Student Account Representitive 508-767-7472 ee.sliney@assumption.edu
Cathy Arcure Student Account Representitive 508-767-7351 caarcure@assumption.edu
Douglas Sigstad Graduate & CCE Account Rep / Accounting Coordinator 508-767-7471 dsigstad@assumption.edu
Lisa Johnson Cashier & Student Health Ins. Coordinator 508-767-7412 lijohnson@assumption.edu